جلبرت اسبر

مرحبا،

مدرب الإدارة والمستشار - ثنائي اللغة من SELECT التدريب

جيلبرت هو شخص محترف يتسم بالديناميكية والرؤية الموجهة نحو تحقيق الأهداف ، ويتمتع بخبرة 15 عامًا في تقديم المحاسبة الإدارية و المالية ، و التنظيم الإداري ، و الإستراتيجية في العمل ، و كيفية التفاوض في الأعمال ، وإدارة المخاطر ، وخدمات الاستشارات القيادية والإدارية للقطاعين العام والخاص في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. القطاعات. وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في التدقيق والمحاسبة ، ودبلوم من جامعة كامبريدج الدولي في الإدارة ، وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال ، وهو أيضاً محاسب قانوني عالمي معتمد.

من جامعة كامبريدج الدولي في الإدارة ، وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال ، وهو أيضاً محاسب قانوني عالمي معتمد. كما أن جيلبرت هو شخص محترف, متخصص بعدة مجالات ، ويتحدث العربية والإنجليزية بطلاقة ، فقد قام بإعداد برامج و استراتيجيات تدريب شاملة ، و العمل على أهمبة الإلتزام للأرتقاء بمستوى الشركات و تحقيق أهدافها المرجوة. جلبيرت بصفته مديرًا ومراقبًا ماليًا ، فإنه يؤمن بأهمية السياسات التنظيمية و المؤسسية, و تطبيق المعايير الدولية لإعداد التقارير المالية على أنظمة المحاسبة المالية و إدخال المعلومات بواسطة أنظمة تساعد على تحسين و تقليل وقت الإدارة و الخطأ البشري.

و من إحدى تخصصاته المتعددة: Six Sigma, GCC VAT و الإدارة و التفكير الإستراتيجي, التخطيط و التنفيذ, و إدارة التوريد و العقود, إدارة المخازن, الوساطة و حل النزاعات, و المعايير الدولية لإعداد التقارير المالية, و تمويل التجارة الخارجية, و الرقابة المالية, و تحليل القياسات المالية, و الإدارة النقدية, و تقارير الشركات العالمية,حوكمة الشركات, و تنمية المهارات القيادية, و تطوير الأعمال, مهارات التفاوض, إدارة المشروع, مراجعة الحسابات, إدارة تقنية التكاليف, إدارة مراقبة الجودة, تحليلات الأعمال للتحويل الرقمي (يتضمن العمليات الآلية التلقائية, التعلم الآلي, الذكاء الصطناعي, و علم البيانات).

لدى جيلبرت فهم معمق لمختلف الشخصيات و مختلف وبيئات العمل. بهذا فإنه استطاع أن يكرس هذه الخبرة التي اكتسبها على مدار سنوات عديدة و اختلاطه بمختلف الثقافات و شخصيات رفيعة المستوى و شركات متعددة مما يؤكد بأن مندوبيه سيحصلون على دورة تدريبية تعنى بالهدف المراد به. بما يتوافق مع المستوى التعليمي المطموح له.

منهجية دوراته التدريبية تكون تفاعلية ، وغالبًا ما تستخدم دراسة الحالة ولعب الأدوار ، والاستعراضات العاكسة ، والأنشطة و المناقشات الجماعية، مما يعزز عرض التطبيق العملي لمفاهيم التدريب. تتكيف إستراتيجيته التدريبية مع أساليب التعلم الخاصة بمندوبيه ، مما يضمن تنميتهم ، واكتساب المهارات والأهداف العامة المحددة لكل دورة تدريبية. بفضل الخبرة العملية الواسعة ، فإن جلبيرت قادر على جلب سيناريوهات وحالات واقعية ذات صلة للمندوبين لغمرهم في التجربة ، مما يمكّن جميع المشاركين من تعظيم تجربتهم التعليمية.

سيقوم المتخصصون لدينا بشرح مزايا الأنشطة المختلفة ، وتقديم المشورة لك بشأن الخدمات الإضافية ، ويقدمون حزمة أسعار جذابة.

    حدد التدريب والاستشارات الإدارية LLC حقوق الطبع والنشر 2020

     

    إعداد القوائم في لوحة المسؤول

    arArabic

Gilbert Esper

Hi,

Management Trainer and Consultant - Bi-Lingual of SELECT TRAINING

Gilbert is a dynamic, visionary and goal-oriented professional, with 15 years’ experience in the delivery of management accounting, financial accounting, organisational behaviour, business strategy, negotiation techniques, risk management and leadership and management consultancy services to the UAE private and public sectors. He has a Bachelor’s in Auditing and Accounting, a Cambridge International Diploma in Management, Masters in Business Administration and is a Chartered Global Management Accountant.

A multi-disciplinary professional, fluent in both Arabic and English, Gilbert designs comprehensible training programmes and strategies, aligning content and resources to corporate objectives and delivering exemplary learning experience. As a financial manager and controller, Gilbert is aware of the importance of rigorous adherence to regulatory and corporate policies, applying IFRS standards to financial accounting systems and introducing planned and positive process and system change to optimise productivity and minimise administration time and human error.

His area of specialty includes GCC VAT, Six Sigma and Lean Management, Strategic Thinking, Planning and Implementation, Procurement, Logistics, Supply Chain, Contract Management, Inventory Management, Mediation & Contract Trouble Shooting, IFRS, Financing Foreign Trade, Financial Control, Financial Statement Analysis, Cash Flow Management, Global Corporate Reporting, Corporate Governance, Leadership Development, Business Development, Negotiation Skills, Project Management, Fraud Investigation and Audit, Technical Cost Management, Quality Control Management, Business Analytics for Digital Transformation (includes Robotic Process Automation, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, and Data Science).

Gilbert has an in-depth understanding of the various personalities, corporate environments and industries. He leverages a depth and breadth of perspective gained over many years and his exposure in diverse cultures, executives and companies ensures that his delegates receive targeted training experience, aimed at their level of understanding.

His training methodology is highly interactive, often using case studies and role-plays, reflective reviews, group activities and discussions, which fosters demonstration of practical application of the training concepts. His training strategy adapts to the learning styles of his delegates, ensuring their development, and that they acquire the skills and overall objectives set out for each course. With extensive hands-on experience, Gilbert is able to bring in relevant real-life scenarios and situations for delegates to immerse in and experience, thus enabling all the participants to maximise their learning experience.

Our specialists will explain advantages of different activities, advise you on additional services, and offer an attractive price package.

Select Training and Management Consultancy L.L.C. copyright 2020

 

Setup Menus in Admin Panel

en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish
X