تخطى إلى المحتوى

الملف التعريفي للمدرب

نتالي براون مؤسسة شركة سيلكت للتدريب والاستشارات الإدارية والرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة. بدأت نتالي مسيرتها المهنية في عام 1995 في أبوظبي ضمن الأوساط التعليمية والأكاديمية على المستويين الثانوي والجامعي. انتقلت بعد ذلك في عام 2001 إلى عالم الشركات لتتقلد العديد من المناصب التشغيلية والإدارية الرفيعة، وشقت طريقها إلى أن وصلت في نهاية المطاف إلى تأسيس شركتها الخاصة في عام 2006. عملت نتالي على مدار مسيرتها المهنية عن قرب مع المؤسسات المحلية والدولية في القطاعين الحكومي والخاص والشركات متعددة الجنسيات بما في ذلك بعض الشركات الرائدة، وأسست علاقات وثيقة وراسخة مبنية على الثقة معهم.

على صعيد المؤهلات الدراسية والأكاديمية، فإن نتالي حاصلة على بكالوريوس الآداب مع درجة معلمة مؤهلة من جامعة لندن ودرجة الماجستير في تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية لغير الناطقين بها واللغويات التطبيقية من جامعة سوري بإنجلترا. حصلت نتالي كذلك على شهادة تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية للبالغين (CELTA) من كليات التقنية العليا بأبوظبي للطلاب. علاوة على ذلك، تعمل نتالي كممارس أول للبرمجة اللغوية العصبية ومقيم رئيسي معتمد حسب معيار ISO 9000 ومقيم معتمد عام. كما اتمت نتالي مؤخرًا دبلومة في التعلم والتطوير من معهد تشارترد لتطوير الموظفين.

لدى نتالي شغف بالتعلم والتحسين المستمر مما يدفعها إلى المشاركة بنشاط في المؤتمرات وبرامج التعلم لتقوية وصقل مهاراتها وللاطلاع على أحدث الطرق والأبحاث والمنهجيات في مجال التدريب ومواكبتها.

صممت نتالي وقدمت المئات من برامج التعلم المبتكرة والناجحة للغاية والتي لا تعد راسخة في الأذهان فحسب ولكنها مهدت الطريق أمام المواهب الطموحة للوصول إلى أهدافها والاستفادة الكاملة مما لديها من إمكانات. واليوم، تقدم نتالي التدريب في مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات في مجالات الإدارة والقيادة وتنفيذ الاستراتيجيات والابتكار والإبداع والموارد البشرية وإدارةالجودة والتقييم والتحقق والخطابة العامة وخدمة العملاء والتنوع الثقافي والكتابة في مجال الأعمال والتواصل والتميز الشخصي.

من أهم السمات المميزة التي ذاع صيتها بيها بين العملاء هي قدرتها على نقل المهارات إلى الفريق من خلال أنشطة عملية وممتعة وتفاعلية تركز على المتعلم بشكل خاص. كما كُلفت نتالي في مرات عدة بتصميم وإدارة فعاليات بناء الفرق مع اختلاف حجم المجموعات المستهدفة والنتائج المرغوبة.

كما أنها مدربة تنفيذية معتمدة في مجال القيادة الذكية، حيث تركز جلساتها التدريبية على تطوير فهمًا لسياق الأعمال الأوسع الذي تعمل فيه السلطة التنفيذية مع إيلاء تركيز خاص على مبادرات الأعمال الرئيسية التي ترتبط بصورة مباشرة بالمسؤولين التنفيذيين.

ترى نتالي أن التدريب الناجح على مستوى المسؤولين التنفيذيين يربط التركيز على الأعمال بالعمليات والأنشطة البشرية من خلال مواءمة تطوير الجهاز التنفيذي بشكل وثيق مع المتطلبات الرئيسية للأعمال. في هذا السياق، نجحت نتالي في تدريب وتطوير مسؤولين تنفيذيين من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وبلدان الخليج العربي الأخرى وأستراليا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والهند والمملكة المتحدة ممن يعملون لدى كبريات الشركات المدرجة ضمن قائمة مجلة فوربس لأكبر 500 شركة على مستوى العالم.

تعد ناتالي أيضاً من المتحدثين المرغوبين، حيث قدمت مجموعة متنوعة من العروض التقديمية المؤثرة والمحفزة للتفكير في عدد من المؤتمرات الدولية في المنطقة حول موضوعات مثل: "النساء في القيادة" و"الابتكار والإبداع" و"التنوع في مكان العمل" و"تأثير لغة الجسد في عالم الأعمال" و"مدى تأثير خدمة العملاء في مجال الأعمال" وغير ذلك.

ناتالي براون

الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة

طلب معاودة الاتصال

الأماكن محدودة، لذا اطلب معاودة الاتصال في أسرع وقت ممكن.

اكتشف سيليكت

مجموعة سيليكت هي مقدم خدمات في مجال التعليم والتطوير معترف بها دوليًا، وتتمتع بأكثر من 17 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال التدريب المؤسسي والاستشارات.

1 +
مشارك
1 +
عميل سعيد
1 +
دورة تدريبية

مدربون مؤهلون ✔

تقديم الدورات باللغة العربية والإنجليزية ✔

التركيز على العميل ✔

مؤهلون دولياً ✔

شركاؤنا

© 2024 Select Training & Management Consultancy LLC Tax Registration Number: 100003031000003

المقر الرئيسي: مكتب 803 برج الياسات، شارع الشيخة فاطمة بنت مبارك (النجدة سابقا)، ص.ب 44705، أبو ظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

مكتب دبي: مكتب 208 ، مركز العطار للأعمال، شارع الشيخ زايد، البرشاء 1، ص.ب 334058، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

مكتب السعودية: 7470 عثمان بن عفان - حي التعاون رقم الوحدة 78,
ص.ب 84994 الرياض 11681، المملكة العربية السعودية

طلب معاودة الاتصال

الأماكن محدودة، لذا اطلب معاودة الاتصال في أسرع وقت ممكن.

اكتشف سيليكت

مجموعة سيليكت هي مقدم خدمات في مجال التعليم والتطوير معترف بها دوليًا، وتتمتع بأكثر من 17 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال التدريب المؤسسي والاستشارات.

1 +
مشارك
1 +
عميل سعيد
1 +
دورة تدريبية

مدربون مؤهلون ✔

✔ التقديم باللغتين الانجليزية والعربية

✔ التركيز المبتكر على العملاء

✔ مؤهلات دولية

شركاؤنا

المقر الرئيسي: مكتب 803 برج الياسات، شارع الشيخة فاطمة بنت مبارك (النجدة سابقا)، ص.ب 44705، أبو ظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

مكتب دبي: مكتب 208 ، مركز العطار للأعمال، شارع الشيخ زايد، البرشاء 1، ص.ب 334058، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

© 2024 Select Training & Management LLC Tax Registration Number: 100003031000003

طلب معاودة الاتصال

الأماكن محدودة، لذا اطلب معاودة الاتصال في أسرع وقت ممكن.

اكتشف سيليكت

مجموعة سيليكت هي مقدم خدمات في مجال التعليم والتطوير معترف بها دوليًا، وتتمتع بأكثر من 17 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال التدريب المؤسسي والاستشارات.

1 +
مشارك
1 +
عميل سعيد
1 +
دورة تدريبية

مدربون مؤهلون ✔

تقديم الدورات باللغة العربية والإنجليزية ✔

التركيز على العميل ✔

مؤهلون دولياً ✔

شركاؤنا

© 2024 Select Training & Management Consultancy LLC Tax Registration Number: 100003031000003

المقر الرئيسي: مكتب 803 برج الياسات، شارع الشيخة فاطمة بنت مبارك (النجدة سابقا)، ص.ب 44705، أبو ظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

مكتب دبي: مكتب 208 ، مركز العطار للأعمال، شارع الشيخ زايد، البرشاء 1، ص.ب 334058، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

مكتب السعودية: 7470 عثمان بن عفان - حي التعاون رقم الوحدة 78,
ص.ب 84994 الرياض 11681، المملكة العربية السعودية

Skip to content

Trainer Profile

Natalie Brown is the founder and Group CEO of Select Training and Management Consultancy. Her career began in 1995 in Abu Dhabi within the academic field at both secondary and tertiary levels. She then moved to the corporate world in 2001 and held a number of senior operation and management positions where she worked her way up to eventually establishing her own company in 2006.Throughout her career, she has worked closely and built trusting relationships with local and international organisations in government, private and multi-national sectors, including some blue-chip companies.

Academically, Natalie holds a Bachelor of Arts with a QTS (Qualified Teacher Status) from London University; a Masters in TESOL (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages) and Applied Linguistics, from Surrey University, England; and a CELTA (Certificate in Teaching English Language to Adults) from the Men’s Higher Colleges of Technology, Abu Dhabi. In addition, she is an NLP (Neuro-Linguistic Programming) Master Practitioner, a Certified Lead Assessor for ISO 9000, a Certified Assessor, and has recently completed a Chartered Institute of Personnel Development Diploma in Learning and Development.

Her passion for continuous learning and improvement keeps her actively participating in conferences and learning programmes to further strengthen her skills and keep abreast of the most up-to-date training methods, research, and methodologies.

Natalie has designed and delivered hundreds of innovative, highly effective learning programmes, which are not only memorable, but also pave the way for aspiring talent to reach their full potential. Today, Natalie trains a wide range of disciplines, within management and leadership, strategy implementation, innovation and creativity, human resource, quality management, assessing and verifying, public speaking, customer service, cultural diversity, business writing, communication and personal excellence; which gives her wide exposure to various industries.

One of the hallmarks of her reputation with clients is her ability to transfer skills to the team through practical, fun, interactive and learner-centred activities. She has been commissioned numerous times to design and facilitate team building events with various group size and target outcomes.

She is a Certified IL (Intelligent Leadership) Executive Coach.Her coaching sessions focus on developing an understanding of the broader business context in which the Executive operates, with particular emphasis on key business initiatives directly relevant to the Executive.

Natalie believes that successful Executive Coaching links business focus with human processes by closely aligning the Executive’s development with critical business needs. She has developed Executives from UAE and other Gulf Countries, Australia, USA, India and the UK who work for fortune 500 companies.

Natalie is also a sought after speaker and has delivered a variety of thought-provoking, impactful presentations at international conferences in the region on topics such as ‘Women in Leadership’, ‘Innovation and Creativity’, ‘Diversity in the Workplace’, ‘The Impact of Body Language in Business’, ‘ How Customer Service Impacts the Business’, to name a few.

Request a call back

Slots are limited, so request your call back as soon as possible.

Discover Select

Select Group is an internationally recognised Learning and Development provider with more than 17 years of experience in the field of corporate training and consultancy.

Delegates
1 +
Happy Clients
1 +
Training Hours
1 +

✔ Qualified Trainers

✔ English & Arabic

✔ Customer Focused

✔ Internationally Qualified

Our partners

© 2024 Select Training & Management Consultancy LLC Tax Registration Number: 100003031000003

Head Office: Office 803 Al Yasat Tower, Fatima Bint Mubarak (Najda) Street, P.O. Box 44705, Abu Dhabi, UAE.

Dubai Office: Office 208, Al Attar Business, Centre, Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha 1, P.O. Box 334058, Dubai, UAE.

KSA Office: Office 7470, Uthman ibn Affan Road,
Al Taawun District, P.O. Box 84994, Riyadh, K.S.A.

Request a call back

Slots are limited, so request your call back as soon as possible.

Discover Select

Select Group is an internationally recognised Learning and Development provider with more than 17 years of experience in the field of corporate training and consultancy.

Delegates
1 +
Happy Clients
1 +
Training Hours
1 +

✔ Qualified Trainers

✔ English & Arabic Delivery

✔ Innovative Customer Focus

✔ International Qualifications

Our partners

Head Office: Office 803 Al Yasat Tower, Fatima Bint Mubarak (Najda) Street, P.O. Box 44705, Abu Dhabi, UAE.

Dubai Office: Office 208, Al Attar Business, Centre, Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha 1, P.O. Box 334058, Dubai, UAE.

© 2024 Select Training & Management LLC Tax Registration Number: 100003031000003

Request a call back

Slots are limited, so request your call back as soon as possible.

Discover Select

Select Group is an internationally recognised Learning and Development provider with more than 17 years of experience in the field of corporate training and consultancy.

Delegates
1 +
Happy Clients
1 +
Training Hours
1 +

✔ Qualified Trainers

✔ English & Arabic

✔ Customer Focused

✔ Internationally Qualified

Our partners

© 2024 Select Training & Management Consultancy LLC Tax Registration Number: 100003031000003

Head Office: Office 803 Al Yasat Tower, Fatima Bint Mubarak (Najda) Street, P.O. Box 44705, Abu Dhabi, UAE.

Dubai Office: Office 208, Al Attar Business, Centre, Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha 1, P.O. Box 334058, Dubai, UAE.

KSA Office: Office 7470, Uthman ibn Affan Road,
Al Taawun District, P.O. Box 84994, Riyadh, K.S.A.